exeggutorhead: (happy grin)
Envy ([personal profile] exeggutorhead) wrote in [community profile] route_29 2016-05-06 02:10 pm (UTC)

This one isn't a question for me so much as a few people I've seen asking on plurk, but will characters who app to Victory Road later on who were in Route in the past be able to keep their memories (while starting fresh with everything else) as though it was a standard re-app? Or will this be the only round they can do that?

Post a comment in response:

From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.